F1 2010: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix – Worldwide times for qualifying and final race

F1 2010: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix – Worldwide times for qualifying and final race

The Formula One 2010 season comes to a close this weekend and the drivers’ championship is still up for grabs with Alonso, Webber and Vettel taking the top three positions in the current standings and Vettel taking the victory at the Brazilian Grand Prix last weekend. The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix will take place at the Yas Marina circuit.

If you want to know the times of the qualifying and the race then you’re in the right place. The qualifying on Saturday November 13 and the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix race itself on Sunday November 14 both begin at 13:00 if you’re in the U.K, according to f1fanatic.co.uk.

For any other part of the world use the fixed time converter here at timeaanddate.com where we’ve entered the U.K. time so you can see exactly what time that is where you are. You’ll find for example that it’s 08:00 in New York, 22:00 in Tokyo or 23:00 in Brisbane.

We’ll be bringing you more news of the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2010 including qualifying results and where you can find live online streaming of both the qualifying and the race. We’d welcome your thoughts on the final race of the season so why not send us your comments.

Leave a comment below or follow us on Twitter.


Related News
 

Recent News